Source: Carmit Candy
Carmit’s range of vegan snacks and candy products makes no compromise on taste or ethics! We respect the wishes of consumers who choose not to consume products of animal origin but who still want tasty confectionery! That’s why we have developed a delicious vegan chocolate product that is dairy free and comes in three versions: dark chocolate, milk-style chocolate, and white chocolate. Our vegan chocolate varieties are made from genuine cocoa beans and other vegetable-based ingredients, and they are certified as non-dairy and kosher parve.
Healthy and Natural
Produced in our egg-free facility, all of our vegan products are also dairy free and gluten free. They contain only natural colorings and flavorings and no preservatives. We use no genetically modified ingredients – Carmit is proud to be GM-free! Some of our products have been accredited by the Vegan Society and we are happy to provide our private label clients with the information required to obtain such certifications.
Vegan Wafers and Chocolate Treats
Our vegan product range currently includes a wide range of uncoated wafers with different flavored fillings, and different types of chocolate products. They are ideal for snacking on the go, for lunch boxes or for family consumption.
Click here to find out more about our vegan gluten free wafers and our vegan chocolate bars and chocolate coins.